Our governors all belong to one of two committees which encompass the work of the governing body. They also work alongside a member of staff to support our Raising achievement Plan (RAP) priorities.

Full Governing Body Attendance Record September 2017- July 2018


Rob Hart – Chair of governors, Parent governor, Resources committee. Governor for  whistleblowing and RAP priorities  5.


John Paul Roche – Foundation governor, Pupil Experience committee. Governor responsible for Safeguarding & Child Protection, SEND, Pupil Premium. RAP priority 3.


Reverend Jeremy Goulston – Foundation governor, Pupil Experience  committee, RAP priority 4.


Jane Henderson – Co opted governor, Resources committee. Governor responsible for Health & Safety and RAP priority  1.


Mark Scobey – Co -opted governor, Resources committee. Governor responsible for governor training and GDPR, alongside RAP priorities  2 and 5


Lynne Artus . Parent Governor responsible for RAP priority 6.


Mrs Felicity Blockley – Staff governor, Pupil experience committee, RAP priorities  3 and 4


Mrs Lisa Bradbury – Headteacher, Pupil experience committee, Resources committee, RAP priorities  1, 2, 4 and 5.


Please note that none of our school governors are governors at any other school and have no business or financial interests linked to our school.